LinkedIn Twitter
Publisher / Editor @ CloudAve and Enterprise Irregulars. Industry Observer, Blogger, Startup Advisor, Program Chair @ SVASE (Silicon Valley Association of Startup Entrepreneurs). In his "prior life" spent 15 years immersed in the business of Enterprise Software, at management positions with SAP, IBM, Deloitte, KPMG and the like.

2 responses to “Gmail’s Most Ridiculous, Idiotic, Intrusive, Useless Feature Ever.”

  1. Tyler

    I’m am not offended from the feature. Originally part of Google Labs, it has shown me people that I sometimes forget. Suppose I am on a team project and I email everyone initially. Now, the next time I do so, if I attempt to recall their addresses by memory this feature will fill in the gap with the remaining emails. Pretty nifty. 🙂

  2. SteveS

    I use this feature at work. Also, no recipient will be included unless you click on them. Sometimes I forget to add people to a mail I need them to read or forget to attach something I need to send to them and the features that help me remember to do these thing are useful to me. In any event, you should always review a message after taking a deep breath, and only when you’re satisfied, hit “Send”.